PR agency spain

  • MdC triumphs at the Premios Fundacom Awards, winning the social media influencer management award for the Springfield’s “My Perfect Summer” campaign

    Premios_Fundacom
  • World Water Council observes World Water Day, calling on all governments to focus on water issues

    logo-wwc
  • Mdc organizes Netflix Red Carpet event of the year for its first Spanish Original Series, Las Chicas del Cable

    Chicas_cable_Netflix
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Public Affairs

MdC extensively monitors public institutions and legislative changes in order to create impact plans and to foster influential links that benefit our clients.

MdC has solid experience of working in Public Affairs and Institutional Relations, having collaborated with the Moroccan Investment Development Agency (AMDI), the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM), ACC1Ó, Surgenia and ProMéxico.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management