PR agency spain

  • More than 120 international journalists tested Netflix’s latest innovations at The Netflix House during Mobile World Congress in Barcelona

    NetflixLQ_104
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Meizu draws huge crowds of 200 journalists at Mobile World Congress with the unveiling of its latest Mcharge technology

    Booth_photo
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Public Affairs

MdC extensively monitors public institutions and legislative changes in order to create impact plans and to foster influential links that benefit our clients.

MdC has solid experience of working in Public Affairs and Institutional Relations, having collaborated with the Moroccan Investment Development Agency (AMDI), the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM), ACC1Ó, Surgenia and ProMéxico.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management