PR agency spain

  • MdC has won 6 new Mercury Awards, for a total of 41! The agency´s 2016 campaigns for COP22 and Netflix have been honored with Gold awards

    Cop22
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Eight out of ten Young Africans think that climate change negatively affects their day-to-day life, according to the first millenial study on global warming, carried out by MdC

    COP22_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Media Coaching

To execute good communications, a company needs to be prepared. Having the right attitudes and aptitudes when facing the media is no easy task. A correctly transmitted message ensures the project’s success, which is why MdC offers a personalised media coaching service; what we communicate is as important as how we communicate it.

Communication techniques coaching

At MdC we regularly offer personalised spokesperson training to our clients. Our training helps spokespersons acquire the techniques required for giving the media to-the-point, quick and relevant responses that include key messages.

Knowing the media, their protocols, language and situation in the market is extremely relevant for the future spokespersons of a company, as this will help them define their style, adapt their messages to their interlocutor, know the final receptor and apply communication techniques to effectively transmit them.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1