PR agency spain

  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • MdC, the first Spanish agency to win an African Excellence Award. Winner of a gold prize for their international campaign for COP22 in the “Public Affairs” category

    COP22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Media Coaching

To execute good communications, a company needs to be prepared. Having the right attitudes and aptitudes when facing the media is no easy task. A correctly transmitted message ensures the project’s success, which is why MdC offers a personalised media coaching service; what we communicate is as important as how we communicate it.

Communication techniques coaching

At MdC we regularly offer personalised spokesperson training to our clients. Our training helps spokespersons acquire the techniques required for giving the media to-the-point, quick and relevant responses that include key messages.

Knowing the media, their protocols, language and situation in the market is extremely relevant for the future spokespersons of a company, as this will help them define their style, adapt their messages to their interlocutor, know the final receptor and apply communication techniques to effectively transmit them.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management