PR agency spain

  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • The campaign carried out on behalf of the World Water Council for World Water Day, won a Ramón del Corral award from DIRCOM for “Best External Campaign for government entities, associations and NGOs

    Premios-Dircom-Ramon-Corral-MdC_
  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Internal Communications

A company’s workforce is what really lies behind results. MdC knows that in order for an organisation to improve its efficiency employees have to feel part of it. The creation of a corporate culture, values and a common language strengthen the commitment and feeling of belonging among workers.

Large companies such as DIA, Intelcia, ACC1Ó, Unilever, Airbus and Sanofi have entrusted MdC with establishing an efficient communications system within their organisation, with transmitting their key corporate messages and with motivating their employees through different channels (newsletters, events, training courses, focus groups, etc).

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management