PR agency spain

  • On 12th September 50 different media outlets attended Netflix’s presentation for their new season. They also presented the results of their study on how to cope with returning back to work

    Netflix_Back_to_work
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • MdC, the first Spanish agency to win an African Excellence Award. Winner of a gold prize for their international campaign for COP22 in the “Public Affairs” category

    COP22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Internal Communications

A company’s workforce is what really lies behind results. MdC knows that in order for an organisation to improve its efficiency employees have to feel part of it. The creation of a corporate culture, values and a common language strengthen the commitment and feeling of belonging among workers.

Large companies such as DIA, Intelcia, ACC1Ó, Unilever, Airbus and Sanofi have entrusted MdC with establishing an efficient communications system within their organisation, with transmitting their key corporate messages and with motivating their employees through different channels (newsletters, events, training courses, focus groups, etc).

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management