PR agency spain

  • With 47 influencers and representation from all 28 EU Member States, celebrating the EUIPO’s Ideas Powered workshop in Zagreb as part of the LEAP Summit with its 3,000 attendees was a huge success

    IP_Zagreb
  • DAZN arrives to Spain! More than 100 journalists and 25 press agencies attended the presentation event, as well as 20 sports personalities, media representatives and influencers on the red carpet

    DAZN_
  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Internal Communications

A company’s workforce is what really lies behind results. MdC knows that in order for an organisation to improve its efficiency employees have to feel part of it. The creation of a corporate culture, values and a common language strengthen the commitment and feeling of belonging among workers.

Large companies such as DIA, Intelcia, ACC1Ó, Unilever, Airbus and Sanofi have entrusted MdC with establishing an efficient communications system within their organisation, with transmitting their key corporate messages and with motivating their employees through different channels (newsletters, events, training courses, focus groups, etc).

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management