PR agency spain

  • MdC triumphs at the Premios Fundacom Awards, winning the social media influencer management award for the Springfield’s “My Perfect Summer” campaign

    Premios_Fundacom
  • World Water Council observes World Water Day, calling on all governments to focus on water issues

    logo-wwc
  • Mdc organizes Netflix Red Carpet event of the year for its first Spanish Original Series, Las Chicas del Cable

    Chicas_cable_Netflix
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Financial Communications

While strategic communications are key to improving business, financial communications are strategically vital. Financial sector giants and companies in other sectors announcing results or going through corporate processes such as mergers, acquisitions or IPOs have relied on MdC for their financial communications strategies.

1. The Financial Sector: ICBC and Deutsche Bank are among the list of big names with whom we’ve worked within the financial sector, for their launch in Spain and their entrance to the Spanish mortgage market respectively.

2. Investor Relations: Communications with investors are of fundamental importance in a competitive economy like the one we find ourselves in today, and a good strategy can boost the value of a company. MdC has extensive experience of working with:

  • Listed Companies, such as Prologis or ICBC.
  • Mergers and Acquisitions, with clients such as DoubleClick, Waze, Unica, Webex, MyAlert, Berggi, FDI, NTRglobal, Loquo and Albert Culver who have all worked closely with MdC during the M&A process.
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management