PR agency spain

  • More than 120 international journalists tested Netflix’s latest innovations at The Netflix House during Mobile World Congress in Barcelona

    NetflixLQ_104
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Meizu draws huge crowds of 200 journalists at Mobile World Congress with the unveiling of its latest Mcharge technology

    Booth_photo
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Events

At MdC, we include our experience in event planning in our wide range of services. We use events as public relations tactics within the communications plan of our ongoing clients, or as independent projects.

Corporate events produce media coverage and boost brand image, making these a powerful resource of the communications strategy. The possibilities are endless when it comes to the projects or actions that can be carried out. Our team of professionals successfully implements exciting actions that meet the communications needs and objectives of each client.

Examples of events:

  • Street Marketing actions
  • Anniversary celebrations
  • Medical congresses
  • Cultural events
  • Media events with celebrities
  • Expositions
  • Inaugurations
  • Launches
  • Roundtables
  • Smart Mobs
  • Participation in fairs
  • Seminars
  • Product presentations
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management