PR agency spain

  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • The campaign carried out on behalf of the World Water Council for World Water Day, won a Ramón del Corral award from DIRCOM for “Best External Campaign for government entities, associations and NGOs

    Premios-Dircom-Ramon-Corral-MdC_
  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Events

At MdC, we include our experience in event planning in our wide range of services. We use events as public relations tactics within the communications plan of our ongoing clients, or as independent projects.

Corporate events produce media coverage and boost brand image, making these a powerful resource of the communications strategy. The possibilities are endless when it comes to the projects or actions that can be carried out. Our team of professionals successfully implements exciting actions that meet the communications needs and objectives of each client.

Examples of events:

  • Street Marketing actions
  • Anniversary celebrations
  • Medical congresses
  • Cultural events
  • Media events with celebrities
  • Expositions
  • Inaugurations
  • Launches
  • Roundtables
  • Smart Mobs
  • Participation in fairs
  • Seminars
  • Product presentations
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management