PR agency spain

  • MdC has won 6 new Mercury Awards, for a total of 41! The agency´s 2016 campaigns for COP22 and Netflix have been honored with Gold awards

    Cop22
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Eight out of ten Young Africans think that climate change negatively affects their day-to-day life, according to the first millenial study on global warming, carried out by MdC

    COP22_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Events

At MdC, we include our experience in event planning in our wide range of services. We use events as public relations tactics within the communications plan of our ongoing clients, or as independent projects.

Corporate events produce media coverage and boost brand image, making these a powerful resource of the communications strategy. The possibilities are endless when it comes to the projects or actions that can be carried out. Our team of professionals successfully implements exciting actions that meet the communications needs and objectives of each client.

Examples of events:

  • Street Marketing actions
  • Anniversary celebrations
  • Medical congresses
  • Cultural events
  • Media events with celebrities
  • Expositions
  • Inaugurations
  • Launches
  • Roundtables
  • Smart Mobs
  • Participation in fairs
  • Seminars
  • Product presentations
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1