PR agency spain

  • MdC has won 6 new Mercury Awards, for a total of 41! The agency´s 2016 campaigns for COP22 and Netflix have been honored with Gold awards

    Cop22
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Eight out of ten Young Africans think that climate change negatively affects their day-to-day life, according to the first millenial study on global warming, carried out by MdC

    COP22_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Corporate Identity

Each company needs to find its own identity, founding it on a solid, coherent and differentiating philosophy. This identity must always be clearly and transparently present at every level, from its personnel to its products and its service.

It is fundamental to correctly communicate and transmit the values of the company to position the brand image in the consumer’s mind. This allows us to build a corporate identity and define the corporate culture.

Corporate identity creation and communication

At MdC, we advise our clients in identifying a corporate identity in line with the company’s philosophy and help to build it integrally. We thus transform values and qualities into key messages that are subsequently transmitted coherently through every communications channel and tool used by the company, starting with its logo and its corporate identity manual.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1