PR agency spain

  • With 47 influencers and representation from all 28 EU Member States, celebrating the EUIPO’s Ideas Powered workshop in Zagreb as part of the LEAP Summit with its 3,000 attendees was a huge success

    IP_Zagreb
  • DAZN arrives to Spain! More than 100 journalists and 25 press agencies attended the presentation event, as well as 20 sports personalities, media representatives and influencers on the red carpet

    DAZN_
  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Corporate Identity

Each company needs to find its own identity, founding it on a solid, coherent and differentiating philosophy. This identity must always be clearly and transparently present at every level, from its personnel to its products and its service.

It is fundamental to correctly communicate and transmit the values of the company to position the brand image in the consumer’s mind. This allows us to build a corporate identity and define the corporate culture.

Corporate identity creation and communication

At MdC, we advise our clients in identifying a corporate identity in line with the company’s philosophy and help to build it integrally. We thus transform values and qualities into key messages that are subsequently transmitted coherently through every communications channel and tool used by the company, starting with its logo and its corporate identity manual.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management