PR agency spain

  • MdC celebrated their 15th Anniversary at the Experience Room located in Madrid. Journalists, clients, and influencers didn’t want to miss the opportunity to congratulate the agency

    MdCSweet-15
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • MdC, the first Spanish agency to win an African Excellence Award. Winner of a gold prize for their international campaign for COP22 in the “Public Affairs” category

    COP22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Consumer PR

Correct positioning guarantees success in the market. At MdC, we create brands through 360º campaigns, developing public relations strategies that guide us through the launch and subsequent growth. Our departments, each of which is specialized in its own area, work hand in hand to obtain the objectives defined in the overall communications plan.

Product positioning with PR

We have achieved this through spectacular media events, original press releases, entertaining press conferences and impactful press trips, and always according to our client’s profile and target audience.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management