PR agency spain

  • MdC triumphs at the Premios Fundacom Awards, winning the social media influencer management award for the Springfield’s “My Perfect Summer” campaign

    Premios_Fundacom
  • World Water Council observes World Water Day, calling on all governments to focus on water issues

    logo-wwc
  • More than 120 international journalists tested Netflix’s latest innovations at The Netflix House during Mobile World Congress in Barcelona

    NetflixLQ_104
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Advertising and Design

Our in-house design department at MdC aptly handles all of our clients’ creative needs, as demonstrated by the numerous international awards we have won.

Communicating effectively through advertising

At MdC we consider advertising a key element of the communications plan. Our executives and our design team define objectives and transform them into impactful concepts which not only serve as advertising, but also as the basis for communicating new stories in the media.

Moreover, the expertise of our teams in our Corporate, Consumer Goods, Technology and Health departments ensures optimal advertising placements allowing us to reach our identified targets. Therefore, MdC relies on its internal teams to provide the best design, delivery and effectiveness. This structure allows us to be independent and autonomous, both in the management and in the execution of advertising campaigns.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management