PR agency spain

  • MdC has won 6 new Mercury Awards, for a total of 41! The agency´s 2016 campaigns for COP22 and Netflix have been honored with Gold awards

    Cop22
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Eight out of ten Young Africans think that climate change negatively affects their day-to-day life, according to the first millenial study on global warming, carried out by MdC

    COP22_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Advertising and Design

Our in-house design department at MdC aptly handles all of our clients’ creative needs, as demonstrated by the numerous international awards we have won.

Communicating effectively through advertising

At MdC we consider advertising a key element of the communications plan. Our executives and our design team define objectives and transform them into impactful concepts which not only serve as advertising, but also as the basis for communicating new stories in the media.

Moreover, the expertise of our teams in our Corporate, Consumer Goods, Technology and Health departments ensures optimal advertising placements allowing us to reach our identified targets. Therefore, MdC relies on its internal teams to provide the best design, delivery and effectiveness. This structure allows us to be independent and autonomous, both in the management and in the execution of advertising campaigns.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1