PR agency spain

  • MdC, together with Friends of Glass, releases an important TV campaign, developed in its totality by the agency, with the aim of adding value to food and drink packaged in glass

    anfevi_spot
  • MdC moves its Barcelona office from Avenida Diagonal to Paseo de Gracia, thanks to its continued growth and an increase in international clients

    mdc_barcelona
  • MdC has been selected by COP22 to improve its communication and media relations on a global scale

    Cop22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1