PR agency spain

  • MdC launched the personal cosmetics Brand IOMA Paris in Spain. 30 journalists, 15 bloggers and more than 50 pharmaceutical distributors attended the event.

    imagen_evento_ioma
  • Acierto.com to work with Marco de Comunicación. Spain’s biggest independent insurance comparison firm will rely on the agency to support its press office and public relations work.

    logoacierto
  • MdC wins silver in the Top Responsible Event category at the 2014 Eventoplus Awards. The award recognised the 1st BEKO Solidarity Cooking Marathon, featuring Martín Berasategui as Brand Ambassador.

    premio_eventoplus
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Gerona: (+34) 686 37 07 93
gerona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management