PR agency spain

  • An exact remake of the Tanner family house welcomes the show “Fuller House” in Netflix streaming. After working hard for days, today our team took joy in their work. The pleasure of a job well done

    netflix-fuller_house
  • MdC has been named finalist at the 2016 EMEA SABRE Awards for its Magnum and TRESemmé campaigns, adding to the 18 nominations received by leading award-nominated PR agency network MSL Group

    Entry_TRESemme
  • MdC organised and event for Axe, whose aim was to introduce Spanish influencers and journalists to the new collection: Trilogy, by making them experience each of the three fragrances

    AXE_
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management