PR agency spain

  • MdC won a gold award in Public Affairs at the 2015 Mercury Excellence Awards for its campaign for the Moroccan Investment Development Agency (AMDI)

    MdC_Ganador_Oro_Mercury1
  • MdC organised Tourism of Mexico’s participation at FITUR 2015, from the 28th January to the 1st February. MdC had great success last year, with clients appearing in numerous national and international media

    MEXICO-FITUR-2015
  • MdC organised TRESemmé’s sponsorship of the latest TRESemmé MFShow, an event which was attended by
    host of celebrities from the fashion world and featured Manuela Vellés as ambassador.

    TRESemme_MFSHOW
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Gerona: (+34) 686 37 07 93
gerona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management