PR agency spain

  • Netflix announced its launch in Spain this coming October with more than a thousand clippings in important Spanish media.

    Clippings_Netflix
  • Magnum celebrated the opening of the summer terrace at the Room Mate Oscar Hotel in Madrid alongside a number of well-known socialites and celebrities

    MAGNUM
  • MdC designed the ‘Follow Your Way campaign with Palex Medical and ALCER promoting Spain’s first portable home hemodialysis machine and collaborated with over twenty media.

    PALEX
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Gerona: (+34) 686 37 07 93
gerona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management