PR agency spain

  • The Secretary General of the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) adds to the list of over 15 accounts won by MdC so far this year

    UpM_
  • Netflix welcomes in the summer in Barcelona and Madrid by hosting journalists and influencers. The well-known mixologist Patxi Tritiño designed evolutionary cocktails inspired by 6 Netflix Originals

    NETFLIX Coctel
  • “We are an international agency based in Spain”. Interview with the CEO of MdC Group in Top Comunicación

    Didier_
  • fr
  • en
  • es
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management