PR agency spain

  • MdC obtained coverage for its client New York Burger on TVE 1’s leading afternoon show, España Directo. Thanks to this report, the restaurant’s special Halloween burger was a great success

    NYBurger
  • MdC organized the launch event of the first Amway Business Center in Spain, located in the heart of Madrid, attended by a large number of guests, local authorities and media

    Amway
  • MdC organised an event with Friends of Glass Spain, bringing together the main mummy bloggers to raise their awareness of the benefits of using glass in the kitchen

    ANFEVI
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Gerona: (+34) 686 37 07 93
gerona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management