PR agency spain

  • MdC organised the launch of Conforama’s 1st annual catalogue. Manuel Estévez, Managing Director of Conforama Iberia, announced his 3-year plan for expansion to the economic press.

    Conforama-catalogo
  • MdC organised the Spanish launch event for Satinique, a revolutionary range of hair products by Amway that includes the innovative ENERJUVE. Fourteen top women’s media outlets attended the event

    Satinique
  • MdC oversaw TRESemmé’s sponsorship of the best MFShow ever, the TRESemmé MFShow Women, attended by more than 4.600 people.

    TRESemme_MFShow
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Gerona: (+34) 686 37 07 93
gerona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management