PR agency spain

  • MdC travelled to Croisette beach in Cannes, for the launch event of Magnum’s International Campaign where Kendall Jenner attended as the brand ambassador

    Kendall Jenner dares to unveil her wild side at the Magnum Double launch party in Cannes.
  • Springfield’s fashion film for its 2016 Summer campaign premiered in Fortuny. Mario Casas attended as guest star, as well as other celebrities who did not want to miss out on the event!

    Mario_Casas
  • MdC has been named finalist at the 2016 EMEA SABRE Awards for its Magnum and TRESemmé campaigns, adding to the 18 nominations received by leading award-nominated PR agency network MSL Group

    Entry_TRESemme
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management