PR agency spain

  • MdC hires Rocío Pérez as Account Executive and Carlos Arias as Media Relations Manager for its Technology team

    Technology new hires
  • According to a study by the MdC Public Affairs department, Spain’s first digital political debate generated over 133,000 mentions with PP, Podemos and Ciudadanos receiving the most questions

    Grafica_
  • MdC creates a EU Affairs division and names Ana Harda as Director of EU Affairs. Ana has over 10 years of experience working in EU politics and projects

    Ana_Harda
  • es
  • en
  • fr
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management