PR agency spain

  • More than 120 international journalists tested Netflix’s latest innovations at The Netflix House during Mobile World Congress in Barcelona

    NetflixLQ_104
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Meizu draws huge crowds of 200 journalists at Mobile World Congress with the unveiling of its latest Mcharge technology

    Booth_photo
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Technology

Technological communications are very specific and complex. Our technology division is composed of consultants specialized in both B2B and B2C communications. Our success is founded on creating news, both in vertical and horizontal media, allowing our clients to reach a wider audience and obtain greater impact through their communications. A number of our campaigns for clients operating in the technological B2B sector have won national and international awards, such as the ones executed for Ubisoft, Cisco WebEx and NTRglobal.
lalalalala

TEC_BaseKit Digital PR, Press Office See case study
cougan Press Office
evernote Events, Press Office, Digital PR See case study
TEC_Luce Digital PR, Press Office
mytaxi Press Office See case study
oracle Press Office
payleven Bloggers Relationship, Press Office
TEC_Surgenia Design, Press Office
TEC_SUSE Bloggers Relationship, Press Office
TEC_Team-Viewer Press Office
TEC_Unica Press Office
waze Digital PR, Press Office See case study
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management