PR agency spain

  • MdC has won 6 new Mercury Awards, for a total of 41! The agency´s 2016 campaigns for COP22 and Netflix have been honored with Gold awards

    Cop22
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Eight out of ten Young Africans think that climate change negatively affects their day-to-day life, according to the first millenial study on global warming, carried out by MdC

    COP22_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Healthcare

In the health sector, our considerable experience ranges from pharmaceuticals to healthy consumer goods. We focus on communications for several medical fields, including otorhinolaryngology, oncology, erectile dysfunction, diabetes, endocrinology, hypertension and hearing loss. In addition, we also work with companies from the veterinary sector, among others. Many of our campaigns in the health sector have won national and international awards, such as those executed for OI2, Intervet Schering-Plough and BTI Biotechnology Institute.

aurobindo1 Press Office
bti Events, Digital PR, Press Office See case study
SALUD_CEVA Press Office
SALUD_Covidien Press Office
SALUD_DIA Events, Press Office
SALUD_Eukanuba Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
SALUD_Menarini Events, Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
oi2 Events, Press Office See case study
johnson-johnson Events, Press Office
listerine Events, Press Office
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter
La Agencia de RR.PP líder en España Afiliado de MSL Group Cuenta con oficinas en Madrid, Barcelona, Lisboa, Miami, Casablanca y París Consultores en comunicación – Campañas de Comunicación 360º RR.PP – Publicidad – Diseño – Eventos Gabinete de prensa – Media Coaching – Media relations – Identidad corporativa – Public Affairs Digital PR – Community Management – Gestión de crisis1