PR agency spain

  • On 12th September 50 different media outlets attended Netflix’s presentation for their new season. They also presented the results of their study on how to cope with returning back to work

    Netflix_Back_to_work
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • MdC, the first Spanish agency to win an African Excellence Award. Winner of a gold prize for their international campaign for COP22 in the “Public Affairs” category

    COP22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Healthcare

In the health sector, our considerable experience ranges from pharmaceuticals to healthy consumer goods. We focus on communications for several medical fields, including otorhinolaryngology, oncology, erectile dysfunction, diabetes, endocrinology, hypertension and hearing loss. In addition, we also work with companies from the veterinary sector, among others. Many of our campaigns in the health sector have won national and international awards, such as those executed for OI2, Intervet Schering-Plough and BTI Biotechnology Institute.

aurobindo1 Press Office
bti Events, Digital PR, Press Office See case study
SALUD_CEVA Press Office
SALUD_Covidien Press Office
SALUD_DIA Events, Press Office
SALUD_Eukanuba Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
SALUD_Menarini Events, Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
oi2 Events, Press Office See case study
johnson-johnson Events, Press Office
listerine Events, Press Office
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management