PR agency spain

  • MdC triumphs at the Premios Fundacom Awards, winning the social media influencer management award for the Springfield’s “My Perfect Summer” campaign

    Premios_Fundacom
  • World Water Council observes World Water Day, calling on all governments to focus on water issues

    logo-wwc
  • Mdc organizes Netflix Red Carpet event of the year for its first Spanish Original Series, Las Chicas del Cable

    Chicas_cable_Netflix
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Healthcare

In the health sector, our considerable experience ranges from pharmaceuticals to healthy consumer goods. We focus on communications for several medical fields, including otorhinolaryngology, oncology, erectile dysfunction, diabetes, endocrinology, hypertension and hearing loss. In addition, we also work with companies from the veterinary sector, among others. Many of our campaigns in the health sector have won national and international awards, such as those executed for OI2, Intervet Schering-Plough and BTI Biotechnology Institute.

aurobindo1 Press Office
bti Events, Digital PR, Press Office See case study
SALUD_CEVA Press Office
SALUD_Covidien Press Office
SALUD_DIA Events, Press Office
SALUD_Eukanuba Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
SALUD_Menarini Events, Celebrity Endorsement, Press Office See case study
oi2 Events, Press Office See case study
johnson-johnson Events, Press Office
listerine Events, Press Office
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management