• pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

Our Philosophy

At MdC we owe our success to our ability to combine the work methodology of international public relations agencies with the passion and dedication of an independent agency. Our objective is to create news, create brands and create results.

We offer our clients every marketing service through successfully executed 360º campaigns, thanks to our agency’s organization into departments based on areas of expertise. These comprehensive campaigns are coordinated by our Client Relations Department and implemented with the support of the Media Relations, Production and Events, Design, Research and Digital PR departments.

This structure enables our team to execute high-quality work grounded in our fundamental value.

  • ProfesionalidadProfessionalism
  • ResultadosResults
  • CreatividadCreativity
  • AlegríaFun
  • Mentalidad InternacionalInternational Outlook
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management