PR agency spain

  • MdC triumphs at the Premios Fundacom Awards, winning the social media influencer management award for the Springfield’s “My Perfect Summer” campaign

    Premios_Fundacom
  • World Water Council observes World Water Day, calling on all governments to focus on water issues

    logo-wwc
  • Mdc organizes Netflix Red Carpet event of the year for its first Spanish Original Series, Las Chicas del Cable

    Chicas_cable_Netflix
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

“Today, storytelling is especially exciting because it’s a new 360 degree approach with no geographic limitations”

September 23, 2014

Didier Lagae, CEO of MdC, spoke yesterday on Content and Storytelling at the World Public Relations Forum, taking place from the 21st to the 23rd of September in Madrid.

Combining rational and emotional appeal, implementing 360° strategies and reaching a global audience have become key to a new kind of Storytelling.

MdC also sponsored the Forum’s Gala Dinner, celebrated last night in the Real Casa de Correos and attended by more than 400 guests of all nationalities.

Clip from 9pm news on TVE – 22 Sept. 2014

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management