PR agency spain

  • With 47 influencers and representation from all 28 EU Member States, celebrating the EUIPO’s Ideas Powered workshop in Zagreb as part of the LEAP Summit with its 3,000 attendees was a huge success

    IP_Zagreb
  • DAZN arrives to Spain! More than 100 journalists and 25 press agencies attended the presentation event, as well as 20 sports personalities, media representatives and influencers on the red carpet

    DAZN_
  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

“Today, storytelling is especially exciting because it’s a new 360 degree approach with no geographic limitations”

September 23, 2014

Didier Lagae, CEO of MdC, spoke yesterday on Content and Storytelling at the World Public Relations Forum, taking place from the 21st to the 23rd of September in Madrid.

Combining rational and emotional appeal, implementing 360° strategies and reaching a global audience have become key to a new kind of Storytelling.

MdC also sponsored the Forum’s Gala Dinner, celebrated last night in the Real Casa de Correos and attended by more than 400 guests of all nationalities.

Clip from 9pm news on TVE – 22 Sept. 2014

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management