PR agency spain

  • The campaign carried out on behalf of the World Water Council for World Water Day, won a Ramón del Corral award from DIRCOM for “Best External Campaign for government entities, associations and NGOs

    Premios-Dircom-Ramon-Corral-MdC_
  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

“Today, storytelling is especially exciting because it’s a new 360 degree approach with no geographic limitations”

September 23, 2014

Didier Lagae, CEO of MdC, spoke yesterday on Content and Storytelling at the World Public Relations Forum, taking place from the 21st to the 23rd of September in Madrid.

Combining rational and emotional appeal, implementing 360° strategies and reaching a global audience have become key to a new kind of Storytelling.

MdC also sponsored the Forum’s Gala Dinner, celebrated last night in the Real Casa de Correos and attended by more than 400 guests of all nationalities.

Clip from 9pm news on TVE – 22 Sept. 2014

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management