PR agency spain

  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • MdC, the first Spanish agency to win an African Excellence Award. Winner of a gold prize for their international campaign for COP22 in the “Public Affairs” category

    COP22
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

MdC wins New York Burger’s account

December 11, 2014

MdC to manage press and blogger relations for the American-inspired restaurant

MdC, the top-rated and most award-winning Spanish PR agency for the seventh consecutive year, is to assume responsibility for New York Burger’s media and blogger relations.

Since its launch in April 2009 New York Burger has been committed to offering top-quality gourmet hamburgers and to pioneering this new gastronomic movement in Madrid.

MdC will now manage all media and blogger relations for New York Burger with the aim of positioning the restaurant as a reference for gourmet hamburgers across the country, as well as increasing awareness among potential clients.

Didier Lagae, CEO and founder of MdC, outlined his delight at the partnership with New York Burger: “We’re very happy to welcome New York Burger to our Food and Drink division, which also counts Hellmann’s and the distributor Primeras Marcas among its clients.”

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management