PR agency spain

  • MdC celebrated their 15th Anniversary at the Experience Room located in Madrid. Journalists, clients, and influencers didn’t want to miss the opportunity to congratulate the agency

    MdCSweet-15
  • The Brand Weekendesk, specializing in themed activity getaways, launched their first Spanish TV advertising campaign with the help of Marco de Comunicación

    Weekendesk_
  • We accompanied Magnum and their ambassador, Blanca Suárez, during the presentation of the new campaign for Magnum Double at the wildest party of the summer

    MagnumParty-2017
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

MdC in the media

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management