PR agency spain

  • DAZN arrives to Spain! More than 100 journalists and 25 press agencies attended the presentation event, as well as 20 sports personalities, media representatives and influencers on the red carpet

    DAZN_
  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • The campaign carried out on behalf of the World Water Council for World Water Day, won a Ramón del Corral award from DIRCOM for “Best External Campaign for government entities, associations and NGOs

    Premios-Dircom-Ramon-Corral-MdC_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

MdC in the media

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management