PR agency spain

  • Congratulations all around! WWC, Danone, Conforama and Friends of Glass win with MARCO de Comunicación 9 IBA Stevie Awards and MARCO and WWC take home an elite IPRA Golden World Award

    Premios_Septiembre2018
  • The campaign carried out on behalf of the World Water Council for World Water Day, won a Ramón del Corral award from DIRCOM for “Best External Campaign for government entities, associations and NGOs

    Premios-Dircom-Ramon-Corral-MdC_
  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

MdC TV

Marco de Comunicación - Case Study COP22
Marco de Comunicación - Case Study COP22
Marco de Comunicación (MdC) was the communication agency chosen to handle COP22 media coverage worldwide, achieving an exposure in the media never seen before, becoming a categorical success.
MdC Services - EN
MdC Services - EN
MdC, the top-rated and most award-winning agency, offers integrated 360º campaigns, international communication support, hub&spoke global communication outreach and full service in house.
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management