PR agency spain

  • Neural One, new client for MdC. The tech firm, specialised in optimising its clients’ marketing and sales, has entrusted the agency with developing its storytelling

    neural_one
  • MdC named EUROPEAN AGENCY OF THE YEAR at European Excellence Awards. Huge thanks and congrats to our team, clients and partners. You totally Rock!

    Excellence-Awards
  • MdC, the successful winner of the International Business Awards (IBAs) with seven Stevie Awards, including a gold, for their Netflix and COP22 campaigns

    Netflix_
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es

MdC TV

Marco de Comunicación - Case Study COP22
Marco de Comunicación - Case Study COP22
Marco de Comunicación (MdC) was the communication agency chosen to handle COP22 media coverage worldwide, achieving an exposure in the media never seen before, becoming a categorical success.
MdC Services - EN
MdC Services - EN
MdC, the top-rated and most award-winning agency, offers integrated 360º campaigns, international communication support, hub&spoke global communication outreach and full service in house.
Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 365 287
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) 01 73 19 12 80
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management