PR agency spain

  • More than 120 international journalists tested Netflix’s latest innovations at The Netflix House during Mobile World Congress in Barcelona

    NetflixLQ_104
  • MdC has made Iberia’s largest bed for Conforama in Madrid and Lisbon in order to stress the importance of rest, donating 50 mattresses to housing programmes for the homeless

    Conforama_
  • Meizu draws huge crowds of 200 journalists at Mobile World Congress with the unveiling of its latest Mcharge technology

    Booth_photo
  • pt-pt
  • fr
  • en
  • es
Int_MSL

International

MdC offers comprehensive PR services across the globe thanks to its international hub and spoke model and its affiliation with MSL Group. Thanks to this model, we can offer communications support across Europe, the Americas and Africa. Concretely, we provide strategic support for all of Europe from our offices in Madrid, Barcelona , Girona and Paris; across Latin America and the USA from our office in Miami; and to the Maghreb, Africa and the Middle East from our Casablanca office. Additionally, thanks to our affiliated offices in Beijing and Mumbai, we can cover the APAC region.

Our international presence is also supported by our network of affiliated spoke offices in more than 40 cities across the world, giving us access to a global team of more than 1,500 consultants in key offices in London, Brussels, Berlin, Milan, Moscow, New York, Chicago, Beijing, Dubai, Sao Paolo, Buenos Aires, Mexico City, Mumbai and Johannesburg.

Contact us

» Madrid: (+34) 91 458 54 90
madrid@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Miami: (+1) (305) 913 8576
miami@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Barcelona: (+34) 93 635 05 00
barcelona@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Casablanca: (+212) (0) 522 505 083
casablanca@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Lisboa: (+351) 211 221 925
lisboa@marcodecomunicacion.com

» Paris: (+33) (0) 1 45 01 51 20
paris@marcodecomunicacion.com

newsletter Sign up for our Newsletter

The leading independent PR Agency in Spain

MSL Group Affiliate

Owned offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Lisbon, Miami, Casablanca and Paris

Communication Consultancy - 360º Communication Campaign

PR - Advertising - Design - Events

Press Office - Media Coaching - Media Relations - Corporate Identity - Public Affairs

Digital PR - Community Management - Crisis Management